27 Jul

Look

What

We

Did

Today!

Shhhhhhhhhh!

we are gonna surprise daddy when we gets back from traveling!!!!

Yesterday ALL 22 of my GRANDPARENTS great grand children were together at our beach.

Did you get that?

Yes, both of my mom’s parents are still living and loving.

They will love to see this photo.

22 great grandchildren

3 adopted from China

2 adopted from Ethiopia (one little guy is hiding)

Praise God!

all 22 great grandchildren

3 Responses to “”

  1. woods6874 July 27, 2011 at 6:48 pm #

    Thanks for allowing for this phoenominal day, Laura. My picture actually has Malachi in it. I will email it to you. Bet the girls were excited.

  2. Lynne July 28, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

    Hi Laura: I just read your last three posts – and soaked in every wonderful word, and the great pictures. How fun that the girls got their ears pierced. I can’t imagine how excited they are. A very big step. I was 18 years old when I had my ears pierced – and my parents still weren’t happy with that. I was raised Nazarene, and it was definitely a no-no way back in “those days.” :) I so enjoyed the pictures of all of the grandkids, and the videos are just the best. Always sending prayers and love your way. :)

  3. Mary Carlson August 3, 2011 at 11:21 am #

    Such sweetness in these pictures!!!!! I hardly recognize those young men standing in the back of the family picture! Love you!!!

Leave a Reply

