19 Mar

Last  night at church we had an “All Church family gathering”

for worship

and prayer in small groups

and discussion

these two videos were shown and there was hardly a dry eye!

WELL worth the 9 minutes it will take to watch both.

WOW!  Praise GOD!

 

One Response to “”

  1. Tobi Wright March 19, 2012 at 5:08 pm #

    Wow! Thank you for showing me those videos Laura. I’m going to show my husband. That is how I want to live, totally open-handed to God. It’s all His anyway.
    BTW we started our dossier and home-study paperwork. Oh my goodness. I hope I can keep it all in order. But, I am so glad to be at this point. God bless you sister!

Leave a Reply

