helicopters

20 Mar

did you vote today?

I hope so

I’m not very excited about either of the Republican candidates.

In fact, Chris and I voted for different people tonight!

the helicopters over our house

tell us that

Mitt is spending his evening at our of our neighbors’ house.

 

Noah and Gigi shake Mitt Romney's hand. Noah was so thrilled that he asked if Noah played B-ball for Wheaton.

and there he goes, inside.

maybe he will be the president one day,

I don’t know but God knows, doesn’t he.

He knows and He cares and in the end His will prevails.

So, we wait tonight at our house to see who the Republican Candidate will be~

And 3 little Chinese girls go to sleep tonight, in a free country, with a family that will love them forever.

God bless America!

2 Responses to “helicopters”

  1. Laurie March 21, 2012 at 8:10 am #

    http://wheaton.patch.com/articles/mitt-romney-visits-wheaton-on-primary-night#video-9379283

    The children are also in this video. :):):)

  2. KT March 22, 2012 at 12:06 am #

    I am sooo out of it! I have not seen or heard the news in any form for months and months. I have completely missed this election!

    You seem to be very experienced at dealing with the medical stuff from a logistical standpoint? Can you do a post on tips for us who are new to it? My daughter lost a pound in a week because we missed so many meals due to so many appointments that ran over time and I didn’t think to have snacks because I planned on much shorter outings.

Leave a Reply

