13 Apr

It’s been quite a week around here

I’ve got lots to post about

so many emails about my Easter Morning post, moms who relate.

Thank you

I’ve got other posts rolling around in my head concerning disciplining the older adopted child

and more about seeking Jesus in the hard times.

but tomorrow I plan to write about

adopting a child with THALASSEMIA BETA

There are several Chinese children with b. thal waiting for families right now

there is a MAJOR blood shortage in China

so the need is even greater.

can you  imagine growing up with out a family to call your own.

I cannot.

Could God be calling you to take the next step in adoption?

I’ve had several questions asked lately, and I know more are to come very soon.

My “living with beta thalassemia and thriving” post is next ~

Because of Jesus

-Laura

Leave a Reply

