a good 12 minutes~

27 Mar

Just as I accepted Christ Jesus as my Lord, I must continue to live in obedience to him.  May I let my roots grow down into him and draw up nourishment from him, so I will grow in faith, strong and vigorous in the truth I was taught.  Let my life overflow with thanksgiving for all he has done.

Colossian 2:6-7

It’s a few days before good friday, then easter

and it’s day four of spring break trip

and

I’m edgy,

feeling dry

aware of my need for a savior on a cross.

take 12 minutes and listen~

you need to go to the end of the article and click on download here
I’m doing this.
starting now~
1. thankful that no one has broken a limb
2. for laughing in walmart with Jonah and Christopher
3. for 3 little girls who stayed quiet until 7am
how about you?  Can you share three?
One Response to “a good 12 minutes~”

  1. Julie March 29, 2013 at 1:30 am #

    1) Three Words… IT IS FINISHED
    2) My Kids
    3) Friends

Leave a Reply

