Ghana

26 Apr

My brother John and his wife, Kari, left for Ghana today.

They will be bringing home their two new children!

You can follow along here

I’ll be at the airport next week to greet them!!

Praise the Lord.

One Response to “Ghana”

  1. Sherri April 27, 2013 at 12:41 pm #

    Laura…I’m just catching up on your blog…oh my, so much going on for you! I’m so happy for your brother’s family! And praying for you this morning….The same God who brought you this far, who has carried you and your loved ones all this way and made you a family…this SAME Abba Father will carry you through this difficult time also! Your story is so different from mine…having several adopted children, mixed ages and needs…I stand amazed. Baby steps, my friend. And just one at a time. Yet I realize that even that won’t fix shattered dreams. So hard…praying for you.

Leave a Reply

