some photos from the week~

27 May
zinnia in her shades

zinnia in her shades

IMG_2070

My 40th birthday

IMG_4109

Luke and Titus…oh, if you only saw the end of this event!! MESSY. wow. I couldn’t believe it. I said, “you guys!!! really???” and Luke said, “mom, we don’t know what we are doing!! we need more practice.”

IMG_2056

At Noah’s tournament with Dad. Mimi, Noah, Lainee. There’s a reason these two got “picked” to spend the afternoon at a bball tournament with dad, not at home with mom….;) one extra hyper and one liar, liar pants on fire. ┬áBut aren’t they cute?

IMG_4110

DQ with friends while the girls, dad and noah were at the games.

good job guys

good job guys

Birthday, mother's day, my anniversary...may is my month for happy tears.  Chris had all the children write me letters.  IT WAS PRECIOUS.  I can do this!

Birthday, mother’s day, my anniversary…may is my month for happy tears. Chris had all the children write me letters. IT WAS PRECIOUS. I can do this!

2 Responses to “some photos from the week~”

  1. teamvandervelde May 28, 2013 at 9:19 am #

    Zinnia with the shades is the best!

  2. teamvandervelde May 28, 2013 at 9:20 am #

    And I love the “we need more practice” explanation from Luke. So great!

Leave a Reply

